鸿海顾问有限公司网站隐私政策

线上数据保护

我们非常重视您的个人隐私。本隐私政策适用于希望更了解鸿海顾问有限公司(以下简称“鸿海”)的企业产品和服务及/或我公司就业机会的个人。它适用于www.red-ocean.com网站上提交的信息。

访问鸿海的网站,代表您认可本隐私政策中阐述的做法。如您不认同本政策,请勿使用本网站。鸿海定期对其隐私政策进行审查,并保留其随时酌情对本政策进行修改或删除本政策部分内容的权利。为使您及时了解任何变更,建议您不时查看本页面。

我们收集的信息内容

当您填写并提交联系表格或在本网站求职就业部分提供简历或其他个人身份信息,或当您通过电话或电子邮件同我们对话时,我们将收集您的个人信息。鸿海将收集并保存您的姓名、公司、地址、电子邮箱地址、电话号码等详细信息或您提供的关于您感兴趣领域的任何信息,您提供的对鸿海的任何市场营销活动作出回应的信息,以及任何其他您披露的个人信息。我们相信,有关您感兴趣领域的信息或回应的详情将协助我们量身打造未来同您更为针对性的沟通。鸿海遵循普遍接受的行业标准以保护提交给我们的信息,并慎重对待和尊重此等信息。如您对我们网站的安全性存有任何疑问,您可向以下“联系我们”章节中的电子邮箱地址向我们发送电子邮件。

所收集信息的用途

您提交联系表格意味着您同意我们将表格中含有的个人信息保存在档,以便我们处理您的即时询问,以及不时同您联系(包括通过电话),以便我们就服务的变更或我们认为您可能觉得感兴趣或有价值的新信息向您作出通知。

联系表格中,您可勾选“我希望收到鸿海顾问公司最新的服务和发展信息。”,勾选该选项表示您同意我们将您加入到我们的定期电邮收件人列表,以接收关于鸿海的产品和服务、新闻稿、讨论会邀请或研讨会邀请等信息以及其他您可能感兴趣的信息。

您提交简历或其他个人信息,代表您同意我们对您的个人信息保存在档,以便我们在鸿海出现就业机会时考虑您的侯选资格,以及/或在某个未来职位同您匹配时与您取得联系。如果我们认为您可能是当前或未来某个空缺职位的合适人选,我们可能会通过电话或电子邮件同您取得联系,探讨您对在鸿海工作的兴趣及/或邀请您参加面试。

我们同谁分享您的信息

如上所述向鸿海提交个人信息,代表您同意我们与鸿海集团公司分享您的个人信息。鸿海集团内的公司可不时就您可能感兴趣的事宜同您取得联系。如您不想接收此类消息及促销信息,您可随时通过向我们发送电子邮件(见以下“联系我们”)告知我们。

如鸿海或其资产被收购或参与并购,本政策中阐述的个人身份信息可能成为移交或出售给第三方的资产之一。

我们保留在极少数情况下披露您个人身份信息的权利,这种情况包括司法或政府传讯要求以及担保、命令或类似法律或法规要求。

Cookies

Cookies是您访问的网站征求同意以存储在您的计算机上的小型文本文件。您的网页浏览器可选择对其进行阻拦或删除,但某些情况下如不接受相关的cookies,我们网站的某些部分将无法充分运行或完全无法运行。如您浏览我们的网站时同意使用cookies,我们将存储一些cookies文件,使我们得以评估我们网站上的页面和不同部分的使用情况,并使您能够使用它的一些功能。Cookies用于存储您计算机的IP地址,且不包含您的任何隐私数据。

联系鸿海

如您:(a)不希望您的个人信息用于上述用途;或(b)希望了解我们所持有关于您的个人信息,请发电子邮件至邮箱enquiries@red-ocean.com告知我们,我们将在收到您请求的30日之内回应您的请求。

本隐私政策受香港特别行政区法律管辖,并依其解释。

本政策的官方文本乃以英文编制。如英语版本同其他语言版本之间存在不一致或冲突,概以英文版本为准。对任何不准确或不精确的译文或因误译给用户带来的损害,鸿海将不负上任何责任。

 

最后更新日期:2014年8月20日

Red Ocean Solutions Website Privacy Policy

Online Data Protection

We take your privacy very seriously. This privacy policy applies to individuals who wish to find out more about Red Ocean Solutions Limited (“ROSL”) corporate products and services and/or employment opportunities at our firm. It applies to data submitted at www.red-ocean.com.

By visiting the ROSL website, you are accepting the practices described in this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to this Policy, please do not use this site. ROSL reviews its Privacy Policy periodically and reserves the right, at its discretion, to modify or remove portions of this Policy at any time. This page should be reviewed from time to time so that you are updated on any changes.

What information do we collect?

Your personal data is collected when you complete and submit a contact form or provide a resume or other personally identifying information in the Careers section of this site, or when you speak to us over the telephone or communicate via email. In particular, ROSL will collect and hold details of your name, company, address, email address, telephone number, any information that you provide about areas of interest to you, information that you provide in response to any ROSL marketing campaigns, and any other personal information disclosed by you. We believe that details of your areas of interest or responses will assist us in tailoring more specific communications to you in the future. ROSL follows generally accepted industry standards to protect the information submitted to us and treats all such information with care and respect. If you have any questions about security on our website, you may send us an email at the address indicated in the Contact section below.

What we do with this information

By submitting a contact form you consent to us keeping the personal data contained in the form on file for the purposes of addressing your immediate enquiry and occasionally contacting you (including by telephone) to notify you about changes to our services and new information which we think you may find interesting or valuable.

In the contact form, you also have the option to select ‘I would like to receive news on new services and developments from Red Ocean Solutions’. By doing so, you consent to our adding you to our regular e-mailing list, which may include information on ROSL products and services, press releases, invitations to seminars or to attend ROSL workshops and other information we believe may be of interest.

By submitting a resume or other personal information, you consent to us keeping your personal information on file for the purpose of considering your candidacy for a current employment opportunity with ROSL and/or to contact you if a future position matches your profile. If we believe that you may be a suitable candidate for a current or future position, we may contact you by phone or email to discuss your interest in working at ROSL and/or to invite you to a job interview.

With whom will we share your information? 

By submitting personal data to ROSL, as described above, you consent to us sharing your personal information within the ROSL Group of Companies. Other companies within the ROSL Group may from time to time contact you on matters which may be of interest to you. You may opt-out of receiving such news and promotional communications, at any time, by notifying us by email (see the Contact section below).

If ROSL or its assets are acquired, or if ROSL is involved in a merger, personally identifiable information as described in this policy may be one of the assets that is transferred or acquired by a third party.

We reserve the right to disclose your personally identifiable information in the unlikely event that the information is subject to disclosure pursuant to judicial or other government subpoenas, warrants, orders or for similar legal or regulatory requirements.

Cookies

Cookies are small files which ask permission to be placed on your computer by websites you visit. Your web browser may allow the options to block or erase cookies, however, in some instances unless the cookies are accepted, parts of our website will not function, fully or at all. If you do allow cookies to be used, when you view our website, we will store some cookie files, which will enable us to measure the use of the pages and features on our website and allow you to use some of its functions. The cookie is used to store the IP address of your machine and will not contain any data personal to you.

Contacting ROSL

Please notify us by email at enquiries@red-ocean.com if you: (a) do not wish your personal data to be used in the manner described above; (b) wish to see the personal data we hold about you. We will endeavor to respond to your access request within 30 days of receiving your request.

This privacy policy is governed and construed in accordance with Hong Kong Special Administrative Region law.

The official text for this document is maintained in English. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and other language versions, the English version shall prevail. ROSL shall have no liability for any incorrect or inaccurate translation, nor for any damage incurred by users as a result of the mistranslation.

 

Last Updated: 22 August 2014